Sign in with Apple server-to-server notifications allow you to receive important updates about your users and their accounts. Use the endpoint below in the Apple Developer Console.
Notifications are sent for each app group when users change mail forwarding preferences, delete their app account, or permanently delete their Apple Account.
Each group of apps can have one URL, which must be absolute and include the scheme, host, and path.
TLS 1.2 or higher is required to receive notifications.